First Post of 2017

Welp. I sure took my time to do my first post, ay?

HA! I’m just being facetious. We are only nine days in… so hopefully you all will cut me a 20170106_103508.jpglittle slack! After taking a solid nine day break, I had to jump full force into prioritizing direct client deliverables. I have many new groups that are starting, new products I will be delivering, and a big collaborative campaign around the corner.

I am stoked for the visions and ideas that are brewing in my mind and on the verge of becoming realities that will enhance the lives of those who give me the honor of joining in their life journey.

As for my blog, I have decided to take a bit of a different approach this year. I have been doing monthly themes for the past year and a half and every month I feel like I am JUST breaking the surface of a good theme and then it is time to move onto the next one! So, I will be focusing more on topics that are relevant to the questions and inquiries I receive from YOU, as well as, current societal hot topics. These will undoubtedly link with the services I provide because I constantly strive to remain culturally and socially relevant.

Please not that culturally and socially relevant do not always mean warm, fuzzy, make be feel good content. I like to throw some challenges out there and get people outside of their cognitive comfort zones. If we don’t change the way we think, we won’t change the decisions we make, and our lives will remain the same. I don’t know about you… but I find there are ALWAYS areas of my life than can improve.

So, you can count on me continuing to provide you with content that will help you to not only thrive personally, but that will overflow to those you love and care for most to enrich their lives, as well as, yours.

If you have topics you are interested in me covering, be sure to let me know! Comment below or email me at JillianRedefiningWellness@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

