Workout Wednesday – For the Frugal at Heart

break bankI don’t know about you, but I like to spend my money wisely.

This, of course, means that I spend minimally, but it also means that I seek out value.

Value does not always mean cheap… but sometimes it does!

That is why I am pumped about BeachBody On Demand. Think Netflix for workouts!

Honestly, I am one of those people who prefers to be outside running rather than in a gym or in my home working out. Plus, I get bored VERY easily with workouts. I do not like doing the same thing over and over. My limit is about 5 times… (1) get introduced, (2) re-try, (3) got the hang of it, (4) good at it, (5) mastered and pretty much ready to move along…

I will stick it out with workouts if it is a program, because I am WAY to anal retentive about sticking to what I say I am going to do. But, if I am not doing a specified program, I need a little spice and variety! This is what I love about BeachBody On Demand! It has all sorts of workouts available with multiple trainers, personalities, and areas of focus. I can change things up constantly and BB continually adds new workouts, so I cannot run out!

win win winBeyond this, it allows me to see if any of the workout sets are worth buying AND provides a 10% discount on workouts. I like to know if what I am investing in is worth it and definitely love discounts! BB On Demand lets me sample workouts to see if I want to invest in the whole kit AND… then my purchased workouts are all available to me via BB On Demand, so if I travel… BOOM, NO EXCUSES!

Finally… this is a crazy good deal. How many things to we find worth $3 a week?! Is our health and fitness not worth that? SO… I am going to be getting together a group of people who are willing to commit to spending $3 a week for 3 weeks. Are you willing to spend less than $10 to kick start your health and fitness? BUT! Right now there is an offer of having your first 30 days of BB On Demand FREE!

If you are interested, email me at JillianRedefiningWellness@gmail.com or fill out the comment box below.

I will be assigned as your coach and provide you with the motivation, workout plan, free fitness consultations, online support group, and some healthy recipes. You will get 30 FREE days of BB On Demand, and if you enjoy the group, continue it for only $2.99 a week. If you don’t, then get rid of it! The group I will be running is going to start October 5th and go through October 23rd. I am looking forward to working out with you!

One thought on “Workout Wednesday – For the Frugal at Heart

Leave a Reply

